Thank you Odessa for making the The 67th Annual Independence Day Parade possible.  The Odessa Jaycees hosted the parade but it was our diligent volunteers, the time and effort given by our entries, and the spectators that came out on a warm July morning that made this year's parade a success.  We would like to extend our gratitude to the community of Odessa and the surrounding area.

The Odessa Chamber of Commerce
Downtown Odessa Inc
The Odessa Police Department
Odessa College
Texas State Representative Brooks Landgraf
The McCreless Company
The Odessa Office Depot Print Shop

Texas Tactical Jeeps / Raphael the TMNT - Winner of the Best Individual Award

Old Guys Rule Hot Rod Car Club / George Sawyers - Winner of the Best Theme Car Award

The Ector County Democrats - Winners of the Best Float Award

The Celtic Heritage Society of the Permian Basin - Winners of the President's Choice Award

United Blood Services - Winners of the Special Entry Award

Christina Lozano

South Ector County Volunteer Fire Department

Elite West Texas

The Sons of the Confederate Veterans Odessa/Midland Camp 1441

Boys & Girls Club Cheer

WTX Rams

Rock Hard Jeeps

Total Wellness Fit Club and Kung Fu

Odessa Downtown Lions Club

Shout Cheerleading

Rosa Mendoza

Grande Hotel

Cemetery Stone Cleaning Company

Clear Talk Wireless

Greater Opportunities Head Start

"Clyde" Tow Truck

106.7 Que Buena

Texas Mopar Muscle Car Club

Twin Cities Tigers Boxing Club

Mustang Car Group

Chiquititas by Viviana

Eddie Rodriguez

Larry Murray

My Country 96.1

Please contact us if any corrections are needed.  Thank you.

67th Annual Independence Day Parade
Happy 240th Birthday America!

Odessa Jaycees